Call us: 907.228.2281
email: info@seapahydro.org

SEAPA Hydro Power
contact SEAPA
 

2021 BOARD MEMBERS

Meeting Notices / Documents

Board of Directors
Consists of:



2021 Board Members:

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon
Voting

Jeremy Bynum
Alternate

Cliff Skillings
Voting

Dick Coose
Alternate

Bob Sivertsen
Voting

Doug Ward
Alternate

 
 
 

PETERSBURG

Robert E. Lynn
Voting

Karl Hagerman
Alternate

 
 
 

WRANGELL

Stephen Prysunka
Voting

Mike Ottesen
Alternate

 

Board Member Orientation

 

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon

Voting

907.228.5603
karla@ktn-ak.us

Jeremy Bynum

Alternate

907.204.0268
jeremyb1@city.ketchikan.ak.us

Cliff Skillings

Voting

907.617.9400
cliffskillz@gmail.com

Dick Coose

Alternate

907.617.0990
dcoose@kpunet.net

Bob Sivertsen

Voting

907.617.1139
rwsivertsen@gmail.com

Doug Ward

Alternate

907.617.4726
dward.ktn@gmail.com

 
 
 

PETERSBURG:

Robert E. Lynn

Voting

907.518.0258
iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

Karl Hagerman

Alternate

907.518.4559
khagerman@petersburgak.gov

 
 
 

WRANGELL:

Stephen Prysunka

Voting

907.305.3016
stephenprysunka@gmail.com

Mike Ottesen

Alternate

907.305.0073
Michael66v@gmail.com