Call us: 907.228.2281
email: info@seapahydro.org

SEAPA Hydro Power
contact SEAPA
 

2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Meeting Notices / Documents

Board of Directors
Consists of:



2019 Board Members:

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon
Secretary-Treasurer
Voting

Andy Donato
Alternate

Bob Sivertsen
Chairman
Voting

Jack Davies
Alternate

Dick Coose
Voting

Cliff Skillings
Alternate

 
 
 

PETERSBURG

Robert E. Lynn
Vice Chairman
Voting

Robert Larson
Alternate

 
 
 

WRANGELL

Stephen Prysunka
Voting

Lisa Von Bargen
Alternate

 

Board Member Orientation

 

KETCHIKAN:

Karl Amylon
Secretary-Treasurer

Voting

907.228.5603
karla@ktn-ak.us

Andy Donato

Alternate

907.617.4278
andrewd@city.ketchikan.ak.us

Bob Sivertsen Chairman

Voting

907.617.1139
rwsivertsen@gmail.com

Jack Davies

Alternate

907.821.8505
jbdavies@kpunet.net

Dick Coose

Voting


907.617.0990
dcoose@kpunet.net

Cliff Skillings

Alternate


907.617.9400
cliffskillz@gmail.com

 
 
 

PETERSBURG:

Robert E. Lynn
Vice Chairman

Voting

907.518.0258
iblynn@alpineclimbs.com

Robert Larson

Alternate

907.518.0729
Larson5@gci.net

 
 
 

WRANGELL:

Stephen Prysunka

Voting

907.305.3016
stephenprysunka@gmail.com

Lisa Von Bargen

Alternate

907.831.1578
lvonbargen@wrangell.com